Partners

Salt pool!  They will install the equipment for free! The best part is that your skin is silky smooth and there is no chlorine smell.  The second best part is that if you use my name we will BOTH get free month of service!  Just say eileen cline from bonita bay


Bonita Dental Care

Website:
Phone:
239-4
Contact:
Dr. Fred Eck
Email:
bonitadentalinfo@gmail.com

Design and Company Interior Design

Website:
Phone:
239-851-8487
Contact:
Jennifer Knight Sloan
Email:
jennifer@designandcompanyinc.com

Jennifer is coastal, innovative, fabulous, easy to work with.  Free design consultations


Electrician

Phone:
239-671-9199
Contact:
Dean

Honest reasonable service


FIRPTA for Canadian Clients

Website:
Phone:
239-449-4881
Contact:
BJ Cottrell
Email:
bj@cottrelltax.com

For our Canadian friends who like to save money on their taxes!


Insurance Center

Website:
Phone:
239-489-2838 x 111
Contact:
Angi
Email:
angi@insurance-center.net

Angi makes getting insurance quotes fast and easy...her customer service is 2nd to none!


Make a Wish Bonita Springs

Website:
Contact:
Lindsey Schultz
Email:
lindsey@nfmdonations.com

Regions Bank

Website:
Phone:
904-626-0353
Contact:
Ian Macdonald
Email:
Ian.MacDonald@regions.com

SunTrust Bank

Phone:
239-948-5760
Contact:
Debra Montenieri
Email:
Debra.J.Montenieri@SunTrust.com

Customer Service is 100% here. 


Tudor Quality Painting

Phone:
239-289-8489
Contact:
Troy Tudor
Email:
tudorpainting

great upscale painting service at everyday prices!


Window Repair

Website:
Phone:
239-289-7536
Contact:
Adam
Email:
adam@adamsglassservices.com