Partners

Salt pool!  They will install the equipment for free! The best part is that your skin is silky smooth and there is no chlorine smell.  The second best part is that if you use my name we will BOTH get free month of service!  Just say eileen cline from bonita bay


Bonita Dental Care

Website:
Phone:
239-992-8555
Contact:
Fred Eck
Email:
bonitadentalinfo@gmail.com

Design and Company Interior Design

Phone:
239-851-8487
Contact:
Jennifer Knight
Email:
jennifer@designandcompanyinc.com

Jennifer is innovative, fabulous, easy to work with.  Free design consultations


Electrician

Phone:
239-671-9199
Contact:
Dean

Honest reasonable service


Fax it Fast

Website:
Contact:
customer support
Email:
support@faxitfast.com

Insurancenter

Website:
Phone:
239-489-2838 x 111
Contact:
Angi
Email:
angi@insurance-center.net

Regions Bank

Website:
Phone:
904-626-0353
Contact:
Ian Macdonald
Email:
Ian.MacDonald@regions.com

SunTrust Bank

Phone:
239-948-5760
Contact:
Debra Montenieri
Email:
Debra.J.Montenieri@SunTrust.com

Customer Service is 100% here. 


Window Repair

Website:
Phone:
239-289-7536
Contact:
Adam
Email:
adam@adamsglassservices.com

Zinterior Painting and Design

Phone:
239-272-6356
Contact:
Donald Zogaria
Email:
zinterior@aol.com

Paint, wallpaper, remodeling, tile...great work, great references.